Monday, November 24, 2014

COMPLETE DETAILS: Arrival Timing of SAARC Heads of Govts

Arrival timing of heads of 8 nations for 18th SAARC Summit going to be held from Nov 26 in Nepal's Capital Kathmandu. The landing time is for Tribhuvan International Airport (TIA) in Kathmandu.

The arrival on Tuesday will see SriLankan President Mahinda Rajapaksa at first who will land at the Tribhuvan International Airport (TIA) at 9:30 am followed by Afghanistan’s President Ashraf Ghani at 10:45 am.

Similarly, Tshering Tobgay, Prime Minister of Bhutan will land at 11:45 am whereas Maldives’ President Abdulla Yameen will come Nepal at 12:05 pm.

Indian Prime Minister (PM) Narendra Modi is expected to arrive between 3 pm to 3:30 pm who will inaugurate the Trauma Center near Bir Hospital build with Indian assistance and hand over a chopper to Nepal Army at Tundikhel at 4 pm.

Pakistan PM Nawaz Sharif will arrive at 3:45 pm, while Bangladesh PM Sheikh Hasina will be last to arrive at 4:15 pm.

The arrival time of Mahindra Rajapaksa, Ashraf Ghani, Tshering Tobgay, Abdulla Yameen, Narendra Modi, Nawaz Sharif and Sheikh Hasina.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...